About travelling…Part IV – Early bird?

Early bird catches the flight..

Early in the airport – I think there are two kind of people in the world. Those who come to the airport just a bit before the liftoff and early birds who want to take it easy. I’m an early bird and have no problem of being at the airport 1-2 hours before. I like to sit down, relax, write my blog and just ensure everything goes hassle free. Especially in a new airport it’s important to take more time because you never know how’s the traffic going to be, security check might be slow, transit around the airport takes time and etc.

After a great holiday/business trip I wouldn’t risk missing a flight and then trying to reorganise a next flight back to home.. When I’m coming back, I make sure I’m getting there.

 

2016-06-04 10.39.18-1

California sun does miracles to a man from the north

End of story

This will conclude my travelling tip saga for now, but as I’m always on the move –> More ideas will surely come. Leave me a comment or send me an email through my contact page if you have ideas that you’d like to share with me.

Juha

Leave a Reply

