Music video coming up for Origami Boys

Butterfree my life – Origami boys

I will remember yesterday always.. We shot our second music video with my band Origami Boys and I have only one word how to describe it: EPIC!!

Song is going to be called “Butterfree my life”and it’s an Pokemon inspired song. We sent out requests through twitter and facebook for people who would like to be in the video and had no idea what would happen. We were greeted by these awesome people in their pokemon outfits and check out this awesome selfie picture of us.

Video is now going to post production and I’ll keep you posted when it’s been released.. Or I guess you will see it everywhere, because this will blow up the internet ❤

BTW… This new Prisma app is awesome??? WTF?? Pictures turn into real art work after it…I’m loving it.

Leave a Reply

